Football Manager Competition

Competition Fixtures

Saturday 21 February

Aston Villa V Stoke
Chelsea V Burnley
Crystal Palace V Arsenal
Hull V QPR
Sunderland V West Brom
Swansea V Man Utd
Man City V Newcastle

Sunday 22 February

Tottenham V West Ham
Everton V Leicester
Southampton V Liverpool

Saturday 28 February

West Ham V Crystal Palace
Burnley V Swansea
Man Utd V Sunderland
Newcastle V Aston Villa
Stoke V Hull
West Brom V Southampton
Leicester P-P Chelsea

Sunday 1 March

Liverpool V Man City
Arsenal V Everton

Tuesday 3 March

Aston Villa V West Brom
Hull V Sunderland
Southampton V Crystal palace

Wednesday 4 March

Man City V Leicester
Newcastle V Man Utd
QPR V Arsenal
Stoke V Everton
Tottenham V Swansea
West Ham V Chelsea
Liverpool V Burnely

Saturday 7 March

QPR V Tottenham

Saturday 14 March

Crystal Palace V QPR
Arsenal V West Ham
Everton V Newcastle
Leicester V Hull
Sunderland V Aston Villa
West Brom V Stoke
Burnley V Man City

Sunday 15 March

Chelsea V Southampton
Man Utd V Tottenham

Monday 16 March

Swansea V Liverpool

Saturday 21 March

Man City V West Brom
Aston Villa V Swansea
Newcastle V Arsenal
QPR V Everton
Southampton V Burnley
Stoke V Crystal Palace
Tottenham V Leicester
West Ham V Sunderland

Sunday 22 March

Liverpool V Man Utd
Hull V Chelsea

Saturday 4 April

Arsenal V Liverpool
Burnley V Tottenham
Chelsea V Stoke
Crystal Palace V Man City
Everton V Southampton
Leicester V West Ham
Man Utd V Aston Villa
Sunderland V Newcastle
West Brom V QPR

Saturday 11 April

Burnley V Arsenal
Liverpool V Newcastle
Man Utd V Man City
QPR V Chelsea
Southampton V Hull
Sunderland V Crystal Palace
Swansea V Everton
Tottenham V Aston Villa
West Brom V Leicester
West Ham V Stoke

Saturday 18 April

Arsenal V Sunderland
Aston Villa V QPR
Chelsea V Man Utd
Crystal Palace V West Brom
Everton V Burnley
Hull V Liverpool
Leicester V Swansea
Man City V West Ham
Newcastle V Tottenham
Stoke V Southampton

Saturday 25 April

Arsenal V Chelsea
Burnley V Leicester
Crystal Palace V Hull
Everton V Aston Villa
Newcastle V Swansea
QPR V West Ham
Southampton V Tottenham
Stoke V Sunderland
West Brom V Liverpool

Saturday 2 May

Aston Villa V Everton
Chelsea V Crystal Palace
Hull V Arsenal
Leicester V Newcastle
Liverpool V QPR
Man Utd V West Brom
Sunderland V Southampton
Swansea V Stoke
Tottenham V Man City
West Ham V Burnley

Saturday 9 May

Arsenal V Swansea
Aston Villa V West Ham
Chelsea V Liverpool
Crystal Palace V Man Utd
Everton V Sunderland
Hull V Burnley
Leicester V Southampton
Man City V QPR
Newcastle V West Brom
Stoke V Tottenham

Saturday 16 May

Burnley V Stoke
Liverpool V Crystal Palace
Man Utd V Arsenal
QPR V Newcastle
Southampton V Aston Villa
Sunderland V Leicester
Swansea V Man City
Tottenham V Hull
West Brom V Chelsea
West Ham V Everton

Sunday 24 May

Arsenal V West Brom
Aston Villa V Burnley
Chelsea V Sunderland
Crystal Palace V Swansea
Everton V Tottenham
Hull V Man Utd
Leicester V QPR
Man City V Southampton
Newcastle V West Ham
Stoke V Liverpool

Download List



Website List


Want to find out who's currently injured, their present condition, and when they're expected to return to action? Then check out the Physio Room website...

Read more


Take this short Galway survey... & thanks, your time is appreciated!
Survey